Navigation
Home Page

Events

Summer Term 2022

  • Wednesday 20th April - Sponsored Walk
  • Tuesday 3rd May - Eid Ul Fitr (date to be confirmed)
  • Friday 6th am Trip to Thornton Hall Farm 
  • Friday 13th pm Trip to Thornton Hall Farm 
  • Monday 23rd May - Sports Day
  • Friday 27th May - Queen's Jubilee Party
  • Tuesday 14th June - Full Governing Body Meeting
  • w/c 20th June - Father's Day Celebrations - TBC
  • Tuesday 5th July - New Parents Meeting - TBC
  • Tuesday 19th July - Party Day

Spring Term 2022

  • Tuesday 1st February - Chinese New Year Parade
  • Friday 11th February - Celebrating love in school
  • Tuesday 1st March - Shrove Tuesday (Pancake Day)
  • Thursday 3rd March - World Book Day
  • Tuesday 8th March - Full Governing Body Meeting
  • Friday 18th March - Red Nose Day
  • w/c 21st March - Celebrating Mother's Day - TBC

Autumn Term 2021

  • w/c 27th September school library starts lending
  • Friday 15th October - School Photographer is in school
  • Thursday 21st October – Witches & Magic day!
  • Thursday 4th November – Diwali
  • 8th-12th November – Parent Phone calls
  • Sunday 14th November – Remembrance Sunday
  • Friday 19th November – Children in Need Day
  • Tuesday 30th November – Bedtime Stories Twilight 4-7pm
  • Monday 13th to Wednesday 15th December – Christmas Crafts with parents
  • Friday 10th December – Nativity Performances - to be confirmed
  • Friday 17th December – Party Day with our Magician Brian Gore!
Top